ECNU Home Sitemap 中文

求实创造,为人师表    Truth, Innovation, Excellence    Vérité, Innovation, Excellence
News Cooperation Chinese Studies Conferences Foreign Faculty International Students About Us
Home >> About Us
Office Directory

International Exchange Division 

& Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan Affairs Office,
East China Normal University

Physics Building, 3/Fl.,
3663 N. Zhongshan Rd., Shanghai 200062

Fax 62570590

 

Director’s Offices

 

 

Room 348

62235425

 

Zhou Yunxuan

zhouyx@sklec.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Room 367

62232387/32514394/62572289

 

Zhang Ping

pzhang@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Huang zhihua

hzh@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Wang Subin

sbwang@admin.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Room 312

62607155

 

Zhou Yong

yzhou@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

Exchange Offices

 

 

Room 357

52127914

 

Tu Xiaoming

xmtu@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Room 361-363

62232217/62233190

 

Sun Yi

ysun@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Qiu Yue

yqiu@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Liu Xiaoyan

xyliu@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Cao Xiaoying

xycao@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Yan Feiyi

fyyan@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Room 342

62232012

 

Zhang Jianrong

jrzhang@admin.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Li Yongkui

liyk@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

Foreign Experts Affairs Office / Administration Office

 

Room 346

52134661

 

Gong Lian

lgong@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Cai Yan

ycai@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

Exit-Entry Administration Office

 

Room 365

62238351/62609748

 

Li Kai

kli@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Zhang Chao

czhang@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Gu Huihui

hhgu@chinese.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Wu Shuangli

slwu@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Jiang Shuming

smjiang@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

Confucius Institutes Affairs Office

 

Room 344

32514430

 

He Suosi

sshe@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Ji Song

sji@admin.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Yang Yiyu

yyyang@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan Affairs Office

 

Room 359

62233725

 

Sun Xiaoyan

xysun@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Wang Fei

fwang@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

Xu qingqing

qqxu@ied.ecnu.edu.cn

 

 

( Updated on: 2017/7/24 14:06:13    Source:      Hit: 14574 )
  About Us

 

 
Home Contact Us Sitemap Chinese Version

International Exchange Division | Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan Affairs Office, Tel:021.62232217 Fax:021.62570590
East China Normal University, Copyright 2007, All Rights Reserved